Preview: The Vanishing Horizon, Camden People’s Theatre, 14 March

I booked this solely on the strength of my friend Aliceson Robinson (whose excellent blog, On Culture, is listed in our blogroll).  Her blog post one day was the below – how do you say no to that?  So, I’ll be going on 14 March, blissfully ignorant of what’s in store.

The Vanishing Horizon – very simply, book now

A very short post today…Just to say…book this:  Idle Motion performingVanishing Horizon at this year’s Camden People’s Theatre SPRINT festival for two nights only.

I am in no way involved (although I do have a friend on the CPT Board to be completely transparent). Quite simply this was the best show I saw at Edinburgh last summer – charming, inventive, entertaining and tear inducing.  The cast is young and talented and I dare you not to find it memorable.

This entry was posted in Theatre, Upcoming. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

